Business and Leadership

Provides full-text coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy through nearly 4,000 leading business and trade publications, with content being added daily.

This database brings together company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, SWOT analyses, chronologies and periodicals. It includes case studies, country profiles, statistical data, market research reports, news articles, academic journals and reference materials organized by country, company and industry.

Access to full-text academic journals and magazines--with a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit bibliographic index.

Provides the latest insight into topics relevant to entrepreneurship and small business. Offering users full text key periodicals, reference books, case studies, thousands of company profiles and over 600 videos with transcripts and related articles from the Harvard Faculty Series and Vator.TV.

Provides authoritative periodical content supporting business school students and entrepreneurs seeking insights, tips, strategies and success stories.

An ever-expanding database that specializes in offering original PDF copies of full-runs of legal collections. It includes: most major legal periodicals, federal and state statutes, court decisions, attorney general reports and opinions, federal legislative history materials, treaties, foreign & international law material, and numerous specialized legal collections. Includes FastCase, which has federal and state case law.

Morningstar provides detailed investment information on stocks, mutual funds, and other investments, as well as information on various companies.

Provides comprehensive full text coverage for more than 80 regional regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

The Statistical Abstract of the United States, published from 1878 to 2012, is the authoritative and comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic organization of the United States.

The New York Times is an American newspaper based in New York City with worldwide influence and readership. Founded in 1851, the paper has won 130 Pulitzer Prizes, more than any other newspaper.

NOTE: You will be required to create a new account the first time you are accessing, and then sign in using the new account from the access link.