Research Guides: Education Testing Materials: MEGA and MOGEA Tests

Testing Materials Held by the Library

Access the list of testing materials on Overdrive

To view e-book study guides users will need to download a free application called Adobe Digital Editions.

For desktops and laptops, download the Adobe Digital Editions application.

Adobe Digital Editions is also available for download through the Apple and Android app stores

Below are the Education Testing Materials that the library has in print

MEGA Art (036) Secrets Study Guide
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 1630949434
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA Art (036)
MEGA Biology (016) Secrets Study Guide
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 1516700104
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA Biology (016)
Several Copies Available
MEGA Building-Level Administrator (058) Secrets Study Guide
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 1630949442
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA Building-Level Administrator (058)
MEGA Business (017) Secrets Study Guide
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 1630949469
***Includes Practice Test Questions***
MEGA Business (017)
Several Copies Available
MEGA Chemistry (018) Secrets Study Guide
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 1630949477
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA Chemistry (018)
MEGA Counselor (056) Secrets Study Guide by Mega Exam Secrets Test Prep (Editor)
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 1630949485
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA Counselor (056)
MEGA Early Childhood Education (064) Secrets Study Guide
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 1630949507
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA Early Childhood Education (064)
Several Copies Available
MEGA Early Childhood Special Education (049) Secrets Study Guide
ISBN: 1630949515
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA Early Childhood Special Education (049)
Several Copies Available
MEGA Earth Science (019) Secrets Study Guide
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 1630949523
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA Earth Science (019)
MEGA Elementary Education Multi-Content (007-010) Secrets Study Guide
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 1630949531
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA Elementary Education Multi-Content (007-010)
Several Copies Available
MEGA English (020) Secrets Study Guide
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 163094954X
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA English (020)
MEGA Family and Consumer Sciences (038) Secrets Study Guide
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 1630949558
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA Family and Consumer Sciences (038)
MEGA General Science (021) Secrets Study Guide by MEGA Exam Secrets Test Prep (Editor)
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 1630949566
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA General Science (021)
Several Copies Available
MEGA Health (041)
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 1516709101
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA Health (041)
Several Copies Available
MEGA Mathematics (023) Secrets Study Guide
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 1630949582
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA Mathematics (023)
Several Copies Available
MEGA Middle School Education Language Arts (011) Secrets Study Guide
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA Middle School Education: Language Arts (011)
MEGA Middle School Education Mathematics (012) Secrets Study Guide
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 1630949620
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA Middle School Education: Mathematics (012)
MEGA Middle School Education Science (013) Secrets Study Guide
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 1630949639
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA Middle School Education: Science (013)
MEGA Middle School Education Social Science (014) Secrets Study Guide
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 1630949647
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA Middle School Education: Social Science (014)
Several Copies Available
MEGA Mild/Moderate Cross Categorical Special Education (050) Secrets Study Guide
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 1630949590
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA Mild/Moderate Cross Categorical Special Education (050)
MEGA Mild/Moderate Middle/Secondary Multi-Content (052-055) Secrets Study Guide
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 1630949604
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA Mild/Moderate Middle/Secondary Multi-Content (052-055)
MEGA Music Instrumental and Vocal (043) Secrets Study Guide
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 1516700112
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA Music: Instrumental and Vocal (043)
MEGA Physical Education (044) Secrets Study Guide
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 1516700139
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA Physical Education (044)
Several Copies Available
MEGA Physics (024) Secrets Study Guide
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 1630949663
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA Physics (024)
MEGA Professional Knowledge Middle School (062) Secrets Study Guide
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 1630949671
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA Professional Knowledge: Middle School (062)
MEGA Professional Knowledge Secondary (063) Secrets Study Guide
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 163094968X
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA Professional Knowledge: Secondary (063)
MEGA Social Science Multi-Content (025-030) Secrets Study Guide
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 163094971X
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA Social Science Multi-Content (025-030)
Several Copies Available
MEGA Superintendent (059) Secrets Study Guide by MEGA Exam Secrets Test Prep Staff (Editor)
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 1516700155
Publication Date: 2015-08-05
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA Superintendent (059).
MEGA Technology and Engineering (046) Secrets Study Guide
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 1630949728
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA Technology and Engineering (046)
MEGA World Languages Spanish (045) Secrets Study Guide
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 1630949736
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MEGA World Languages: Spanish (045)
MoGEA Practice Questions
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 1630940143
MoGEA Practice Questions are the simplest way to prepare for the MoGEA test.
MoGEA Secrets Study Guide
Call Number: Reserve Ask at Desk
ISBN: 1630940135
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** MoGEA Secrets helps you ace the Missouri General Education Assessment
Several Copies Available